Country Partner


Founded in 1925, Indian Chamber of Commerce (ICC) is a leading National Chamber of Commerce with significant operations in Kolkata, New Delhi, Mumbai Guwahati, Patna, Ranchi and Bhubaneswar. Mr. B M Birla, Sir Ardeshir Dalal, Sir Badridas Goenka, Mr. S P Jain, Lala Karam Chand Thapar, Mr. Russi Mody, Mr. Ashok Jain, Mr. Sanjiv Goenka, have led the ICC as its President in the past. The Chamber organizes around 150 conferences, summits, symposiums concerning various sectors of the economy and leads close to two dozen of bi-lateral trade delegation across the world annually.