Contact us

For more than 20 years, Spintelligent has been building, sharing, connecting and thinking about the business sectors we serve. Our industry leading media products – publications, online portals, conferences, exhibitions, industry reports – enable us to share knowledge and insights, build relationships and deliver real business value to our customers and stakeholders. Our team provide the best possible knowledge and networking tools to enable our customers and partners to find solutions to their most pressing challenges.

info@spintelligent.com
www.spintelligent.com 

Spintelligent (Pty) Ltd
P.O Box 321
Steenberg, 7947
South Africa

Phone: +27 21 700 3500
Fax: +27 21 700 3501

Spintelligent (Pty) Ltd

2nd floor, North Wing
Great Westerford
240 Main Road
Rondebosch
7700

Need more information?

Should you struggle to get hold of us on our direct numbers, please call our switchboard at +27 21 700 3500 to contact us

Event Director:
Claire O’Connell  | Phone:  +27 21 700 3563 | Email: claire.oconnell@spintelligent.com

Conference Programme:
Yolisa Nyoka | Phone: +27 21 700 3816 | Email: yolisa.nyoka@spintelligent.com

Exhibition and sponsorship:
Ade Yesufu  | Phone: +27 21 700 3574 | Email: ade.yesufu@spintelligent.com

Customer Services and Operations:
Rachel Fisher | Phone: +27 21 700 3594 | Email: rachel.fisher@spintelligent.com

Registration, customer services and travel information:
Warda Jakoet| Phone: +27 21 700 3519 | Email: warda.jakoet@spintelligent.com

Marketing:
Dean Ravell | Phone: +27 21 700 3536 | Email: dean.ravell@spintelligent.com

Media:
Annemarie Roodbol | Phone: +27 21 700 3558 | Email: annemarie.roodbol@spintelligent.com

Download the sponsorship brochure here